When you cancel your Premium subscription

Not much changes.

For the first two days after cancellation, you will still have full premium benefits. Just in case the cancellation was a glitch in accounting.

After that, KeePassium will switch to the free version for casual users. (The app usage timer was disabled while you had premium subscription.)

  • All the previously added databases remain just as they were. But you won’t be able to add new ones.
  • If the Database Lock timeout was set to more than 1 hour, it will be reduced to this limit. So you might find yourself entering your master password more often.
  • You will still have in-app attachment preview.

Of course, you are always free to take your databases and switch to any other app.